Sales Representation :: Consortium Book Sales & Distribution

Sales Representation

 

Whether we like to admit it or not, the book business is a business, and the backbone of it all is sales. Consortium's talented and knowledgeable sales force is made up of independent and in-house sales representatives covering the United States and Canada.

Every day, our sales representatives work hard to get our publishers' books on shelves (and ultimately into consumers' hands), covering independent booksellers, national and regional wholesalers, chain bookstores, museums, university bookshops, and selected specialty accounts.

Leading the sales force is our sales director, and key national accounts (we're talking about the biggies here) are handled in-house. We work closely with our sales people and employ a full-time sales rep liaison to assist sales reps in their selling efforts.

Vice President, Sales

Jim Nichols
Consortium Book Sales & Distribution
34 13th Avenue NE, Suite 101
Minneapolis, MN 55413
ph 612/746-2600
f 612/746-2606

TRADE SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Midwest

Stuart Abraham
Abraham Associates
5120-A Cedar Lake Road
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
ph 952/927-7920; 800/701-2489
f 952/927-8089
stu@abrahamassociatesinc.com

 Emily Johnson
Abraham Associates
5120-A Cedar Lake Road
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
ph 800/701-2489
f 952/927-8089

John Mesjak
Abraham Associates
4241 Portland Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55407-3136
ph 815/762-0598
john@abrahamassociatesinc.com

Roy Schonfeld
Abraham Associates
2084 Miramar Boulevard South
Euclid, OH 44121
ph 216/291-3538
f 216/691-0548
roy@abrahamassociatesinc.com

Ted Seykora
Abraham Associates
5120-A Cedar Lake Road
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
ph 800/701-2489
f 952/927-8089


Mid-Atlantic and New York

Dan Fallon
Rovers LLC, 184 Thelma Avenue
Merrick, NY 11566
ph 516/868-7826 f
516/868-7826
Fallonbks@aol.com

Bill Jordan
Rovers LLC
2937 Ogden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
ph 215/829-1642
f 703/995-0429; 215/243-7319
wejrover@verizon.net

Tony Shenton
Comics Market Rep
Shenton Sales
44 Park St.
Jersey City, NJ 07304
p 201/432-3780
shenton4sales@aol.com


New England and Upstate New York

Stephen Williamson
New England Book Reps/Rovers LLC
68 Main Street
Acton, MA 01720-3540
ph 978/263-7723
f 978/263-7721
wwabooks@aol.com

West Coast

Dory Dutton
Karel/Dutton Group
111 Pueblito Road
Corrales, New Mexico 87048
ph 818/269-4882
f 480/247-5158
dory.dutton@valleyvillagemail.com

Howard Karel
The Karel/Dutton Group
3145 Geary Boulevard #619
San Francisco, CA 94118
Ph 415/668-0829
f 415/668-2463
hkarel@comcast.net

Mark O'Neal
The Karel/Dutton Group
4941 Defiance Way
San Diego, CA 92115
ph 562/587-0956
oneal.mark@gmail.com

Lise Solomon
The Karel/Dutton Group
1047 Stannage Avenue
Albany, CA 94706
ph 510/528-0579
f 510/528-0254
lise.solomon@sonic.net

Ellen Towell
The Karel/Dutton Group
3145 Geary #619
San Francisco, CA 94118
ph 415/668-0829
ellentowell.kdg@gmail.com

Mid-South and Southeast

Bill McClung
Bill McClung & Associates
20540 State Highway 46 W
Suite 115
Spring Branch, TX 78070
Ph 888/813-6563
f 888/311-8932
bmcclung@ix.netcom.com

Terri McClung
Bill McClung & Associates
20540 State Highway 46 W
Suite 115
Spring Branch, TX 78070 ph
888/813-6563
f 888/311-8932
tmcclung@ix.netcom.com

CANADA


Publishers Group Canada
76 Stafford Street, Unit 300
Toronto, Ontario M6J 2S1
ph 416/934-9900
f 416/934-1410
info@pgcbooks.ca

Lori Richardson
Sales Director, National Accounts
Publishers Group Canada
ph 416/934-9900 x 207
lori@pgcbooks.ca

Ontario and Quebec

Michael Martin & Margot Stokreef
Martin & Associates Sales Agency
594 Windermere Avenue
Toronto,ON M6S 3L8
ph 416/769-3947
f 416/769-5967
michael@martinsalesagency.ca
margot@martinsalesagency.ca

Atlantic Canada

Rachel Bright (trade and gift accounts)
Publishers Group Canada
ph 416/934-9900 x 201
f 416/934-1410
rachel@pgcbooks.ca

British Columbia, Alberta, and the Territories

Aydin Virani (trade and gift accounts)
Aydin Virani Sales and Marketing
8038 211B Street
Langley, BC V2Y 0K3
ph 604/417-3660
f 604/371-3660
aydin@avsalesandmarketing.com

Kamini Stroyan (Gift accounts)
4389-206th Street
Langley, BC V3A 4Z8
ph 604/771-5436
f 604/371-3660
kstroyan@telus.net

Saskatchewan, Manitoba (trade and gift accounts), and Alberta (gift accounts)

Rorie Bruce
737 Montrose Street
Winnipeg, MB R3M 3M5
Langley, BC V2Y 0K3
ph 204/488-9481
f 204/487-3993
rorbruce@mts.net

GIFT SALES REPRESENTATIVES

ISBN Sales
Sandy Sackmary & Rick Speicher
40 Sutphin Road
Yardley, PA 19067
Phone: 215-428-1552
isbnsales@aol.com
Territories: DC, DE, MD, WV, VA, PA
So NJ (080-086), NY (except 100-119)

Ivystone Group
Atlanta Gift Mart, Bldg 2, #1801
230 Spring Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
phone   (404) 260-6201
Fax 877 232 6563
Email  Atlanta@ivystone.com
Territories: GA, NC, SC, KY, TN, MS, AL, FL

Anne McGilvray & Company
Anne McGilvray
AMCI Showplace
2332 Valdina Street
Dallas, TX 75207
Phone: 214-638-4438
Fax: 214-638-4535
info@annemcgilvray.com
Territories: AR, KS, LA, MO, OK, TX, AZ, NM

Anne McGilvray & Company
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Ste# 13-245
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: 312-321-0710
Fax: 312-321-9563
info@annemcgilvray.com
Territories: MI, OH, IL, IN, WI, IA

Anne McGilvray & Company

Minneapolis Gift Mart
10301 Bren Road West
Orange Gallery Room #378
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Phone: 952-932-7153
Fax: 952-912-0273
mnshowroom@annemcgilvray.com
Territories: MN, ND, SD, NE

Amitie
JoAnn Hansen
2519 South Newcombe St.
Lakewood, CO  80227
Phone: 303 989-4428
amitie.co@gmail.com
Territories: CO, WY

Park  Avenue Agents
John Park
Seattle Gift Center
6100 4th Avenue South, Ste# 105
Seattle, WA 98108
Phone: 206-762-4231
Fax: 206-762-7447
info@parkavenueagents.com
Territories: AK, ID, MT, OR, WA

Stephen Young
Stephen Young
L.A. Gift Mart
1933 S. Broadway #830
Los Angeles, CA 90007
Phone: 800-282-5863
Fax: 888-748-5895
info@stephenyoung.net
Territories: CA, NV, HI, UT

Ivystone Group
301 Commerce Drive
Exton PA  19341
Tel 800-327-9036
Fax 888-489-7866
info@ivystone.com
Territories: NY (100-119), N. NJ (070-079, 087-089)

Winters Group
Pamele Belisle
24 Battle St
PO Box 478 (for USPS only)
Somers, CT 06071
Phone: 860-749-3317
Fax: 860-749-3317
info@wintersgroupinc.com
Territories: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Special Markets
Jeanne Emanuel, VP Special and Gift Sales
Phone: 617-252-5252
jeanne.emanuel@ingramcontent.com

Specialty Retail & Gift Sales:

Eric Green, Director of Special Sales
Phone: 877-528-1444 x 3750
eric.green@ingramcontent.com

Eden Sugay, Gift Sales Assistant
Phone: 877-528-1444 x 3749
eden.sugay@ingramcontent.com

Tom Lupoff, Special Sales Manager
Travel and Outdoor
Phone: 877-528-1444 x 3754
tom.lupoff@ingramcontent.com

Special Sales
(includes Wholesale, Mail Order, Online, Premium)
Sonya Harris,
Senior Sales Manager, Special Markets
Phone: 215-567-4693
sonya.harris@ingramcontent.com

Consortium Book Sales & Distribution 34 Thirteenth Avenue NE, Suite 101, Minneapolis, MN 55413 612-746-2600

© 2016 Ingram Publisher Services LLC  |  Site Powered by Supadü

Consortium Logo