Selected Stories 1982-2012

reSet Series

by Keath Fraser

Published by: Biblioasis

Imprint: Biblioasis

304 Pages, 5.25 x 8.25 in

  • Paperback
  • 9781771962933
  • Published: May 2021


A literary titan of Canadian short fiction, Keath Fraser’s influence has been felt long and wide since the publication of his first collection Taking Cover in 1982. Damages collects the finest of Fraser’s work across decades. Moving, complex, and with the emotional complexity of a true master, these stories showcase Fraser as one of the best story writers of the last fifty years.